Welcome to the Critical Care Digital Skills Passports!

These passports have been designed to support staff to understand, document and acquire new skills to support the safe delivery of care to adults or children requiring critical care (levels 1, 2 and 3) in a surge model of care.

If you are new to the passports please click below to “Register New Account” with your NHS email or alternatively click “Login” for an existing account.

Forgotten password

Select the button below to register a new account to use.


Adult CC passport endorsees:

Paediatric CC passport endorsees: